Slider

Der Kurze Draht

Marita Siebrands

Tel. 04961 / 66581-0 
marita.siebrands@bauverein-papenburg.de
Vorstand hauptamtlich
Neubau / Modernisierungen /
Instandhaltung / Rechnungswesen

Johanna Riedemann

Tel. 04961 / 66581-12
hanni.riedemann@bauverein-papenburg.de
Mitgliederverwaltung
Betriebskosten / Mietenbuchhaltung /
Finanzbuchhaltung

Kerstin Bonk

Tel. 04961 / 66581-15
kerstin.bonk@bauverein-papenburg.de
Sekretariat
Schadenmeldungen / Reparaturen
Rechnungsprüfungen

Viktoria Reiners

Tel. 04961 / 66581-16
viktoria.reiners@bauverein-papenburg.de
Sekreteriat
Finanzbuchhaltung

André Hessenius

Tel. 04961 / 66581-13
andre.hessenius@bauverein-papenburg.de
Vermietungen
Wohnungsabnahmen / Wohnungsübergaben

Ulrich Engelberts

Tel. 04961 / 66581-17
ulrich.engelberts@bauverein-papenburg.de
Technik
Schadenmeldungen / Reparaturen

Sandra Trey

Tel. 04961 / 66581-0
sandra.trey@bauverein-papenburg.de
Sekretariat
Schadenmeldungen / Reparaturen

Simon Ontijd

Tel. 04961 / 66581-0
simon.ontijd@bauverein-papenburg.de
Auszubildender